Special

Showing posts with label quote. Show all posts
Showing posts with label quote. Show all posts

Thursday, February 27, 2014

Life is hard, it`s even harder if you`re stupid

Life is hard, it`s even harder if you`re stupid

Saturday, November 17, 2012

Tel her, she won`t wait forever

If you like her, tell her because she won`t wait forever

Thursday, October 4, 2012

The 7 habits of man & woman

The 7 habits of man & woman

Friday, September 28, 2012

Have you ever been alone in a crowded room?

Have you ever been alone in a crowded room?

Friday, September 14, 2012

One day...

Fuck this shit. One day I`ll have an amazing life.

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Why buy the ... | Funny quote

Why buy the cow when you can get the milk for free

Thursday, August 30, 2012

I don`t have a type... | True Quote

I don`t have a type If I like you, I like you.

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

The more people i meet... | True Quote

The More People I Meet, The Less I Want To Leave The House.

Sunday, July 29, 2012

The Brain | True Quote

The brain is the most outstanding organ it works 24 hours a day 365 days a year from birth untill you fall in love.

Friday, July 27, 2012

Choose a job... | True Quote

Choose a job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life.

Sunday, July 15, 2012

Live your life and forget your age | True Quote

Live your life and forget your age

Sunday, June 17, 2012

Fake Friends | Quote

Fake friends are like shadows, they follow you in the sun, but leave  your side when it gets dark